Friday, January 16, 2009

Congrats to the New 2009 AYR Board!

I'd like to take the time to congratulate the new AYR Board for 2009 and tell ya'll that it's been a pleasure to serve you as your fearless tyrant/president for two long years. :)

Congrats go out to the new board:

President - Scott Specht
Vice President - Allison Miller
Treasurer - Will Franklin
Secretary - Cindy Mallette

Please take the time send them a polite hello or heckle them at meetings. 

With Liberty,
Eliza Vielma
Chairman Emeritus (2006-2008)

No comments:

Post a Comment